Administration


 



Calvary Lighthouse Lead Pastor
Pastor Spencer Click
sclick@calvarylighthouse.org
 

Principal
Stephanie Cruz
principal@calvaryacademy.org 
 

 

 

Campus Pastor & Guidance Counselor
Dr. Mike Tapia
mtapia@calvaryacademy.org

Elementary Vice Principal
Kathleen Entwistle
kentwistle@calvaryacademy.org

 /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/scales2298.jpg

 /files/Staff Photos/2012 Staff/Mike.jpg 

Athletic Director
Warren Scales
wscales@calvaryacademy.org

Admissions Director

Cindy Kafton

cindykafton@calvaryacademy.org
mtapia@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 

 /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/southcott2230.jpg

Director of Operations
Laura Dafflisio
ldafflisio@calvaryacademy.org

Math Curriculum Supervisor 
Mrs. Roxane Southcott-Roberts
rsouthcottroberts@calvaryacademy.org

 

I.T. Supervisor

Matthew DeFranza

mdefranza@calvaryacademy.org