Elementary Staff


        

Mrs. Patricia  Cammann
Pre-K 
pcammann@calvaryacademy.org

   Mrs.  Wendy Walters 
Kindergarten 
wwalters@calvaryacademy.org 
       
Mrs.  Diane Silverstein
1st Grade
dianesilverstein@calvaryacademy.org 
  

Mrs. Sheila Harrigan
2nd Grade 
sharrigan@calvaryacademy.org

        

Mrs. Kim Thomson 
3rd Grade
kthomson@calvaryacademy.org

 

Mrs. Joanne Tokarski
4th Grade
jtokarski@calvaryacademy.org

     
Ms. Florence Smith
5th Grade
fsmith@calvaryacademy.org 
 

 

   

 

 Mrs. Jackie Maloney
 Elementary Aide & Before Care
 jackiemaloney@calvaryacademy.org
 

 Miss Mary Clark

Elementary Aide & After Care