Upper School/Specials Staff


  /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/brackeen1202576_1.jpg

      /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/fraley2.jpg

Mrs. Patricia Brackeen

Middle School English & Bible
pbrackeen@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

  Mrs. Sheri Fraley
  Elementary Gym
 sherifraley@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 

 /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/greenwood1201806.jpg

Mr. Matthew DeFranza
High School History

mdefranza@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 Mrs. Susan Greenwood
 English
 sgreenwood@calvaryacademy.org

  

 /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/wkelly1498.jpg

 

 

 /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/latour2205.jpg

 Mrs. Wendy Kelly
 Art - Grades K-12
 wkelly@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

Miss Alice Latour
Math
alicelatour@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/pottiger1201447.jpg

 

 

/files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/rosenberg1202480.jpg 

 Mrs. Lorie Lockley
 Computer Technology K-12
llockley@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 Mr. Warren Scales
 6th-12th Gym
 
wscales@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 

 

  /files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/scales2298.jpg

 

 

/files/Staff Photos/2013 Staff Photos/silverstein3.jpg  

  Mr. Ryan Silverstein
  Spanish & Elementary Music
  rsilverstein@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

Mrs. Roxane Southcott-Roberts
Math
rsouthcottroberts@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mike Tapia
Bible / Science
mtapia@calvaryacademy.org
 

 

 

 Mr.  John Terracciano
 Math
 jterracciano@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Linda Terracciano
Bible/Math/Ministries
lterracciano@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 Mrs. Elizabeth Venezia
 
Science
 evenezia@calvaryacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Suzanne Yezilski
English/American Government
suzanneyezilski@calvaryacademy.org